Step One: Click the 3 dots next to the profile you are deleting and select Delete Profile.

Delete_Profile_1.png

Step Two: A dialog prompt will pop up confirming your choice. Once deleted, the profile can't be recovered and will need to recreated. To edit a profile instead, click here.

Delete_profile_2.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful